Should you be looking to contact a specific department or member of our staff, please use the directory below.

Reservations & Guest Questions

Helen Nestoras
Front Desk Manager

Tel: 905-309-7171
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7014
Fax: 905-309-7172
Email: reservations@casablancahotel.ca
or helen@casablancahotel.ca

Viana Victor-John
Front Desk, Sales & Revenue Coordinator
Tel: 905-309-2324
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7921
Fax: 905-309-2327
Email: viana@casablancahotel.ca

Weddings and Private Events Team

Janice DeSilva-Pearcey
Director of Sales

Tel: 905-309-2305
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7920
Fax: 905-309-2327
Email: janice@casablancahotel.ca

Jennifer Henderson
Sales Representative & Event Planner

Tel: 905-309-2325
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7918
Fax: 905-309-2327
Email: jennifer@casablancahotel.ca

Tina Falzetta
Sales Representative & Banquet Manager

Tel: 905-309-2302
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7912
Fax: 905-309-2327
Email: tina@casablancahotel.ca

Restaurants

Michelle Melanson
Food & Beverage Manager

Tel: 905-309-2300
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7917
Fax: 905-309-7172
Email: fb@casablancahotel.ca


Bogey’s Grillhouse Direct Line: 905-309-2310

Panorama Restaurant & Wine Bar Direct Line: 905-309-2301


Mark Erb
Executive Chef

Tel: 905-309-7171, x.7901
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7901
Fax: 905-309-7172
Email: chef@casablancahotel.ca

Housekeeping

Carmen Turean
Housekeeping Manager

Tel: 905-309-7171, x.7939
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7939
Fax: 905-309-7172
Email: housekeeping@casablancahotel.ca

Accounting

Vinod Greedharry
Controller

Tel: 905-309-7171, x.7904
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7904
Fax: 905-309-7172
Email: vinod@casablancahotel.ca

Pat Prowse
Accountant

Tel: 905-309-7171, x.7965
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746, x.7965
Fax: 905-309-7172
Email: accounting@casablancahotel.ca