Thrill all five senses in our breath-taking 8th floor Restaurant & Wine Bar

We feature alluring Appetizers, succulent Soups and Salads, enticing Entrees and delectable Desserts to tempt your sweet tooth.

While Dining, enjoy our panoramic view of Lake Ontario and the Toronto Skyline, take in the culinary delights of our Chef, cooking your meal in an open-hearth grill. Our large Bar also houses a vast selection of fine Wines to awaken your senses and enhance your meal.

Did you know that we feature live Music on Saturday evenings? Be sure to join us for a performance!  For more information about our Live Music and list of entertainers, please visit the Events section of the Panorama web site by clicking the button below.

Learn more about Panorama Restaurant & Wine Bar.

VISIT THE WEBSITE

Please note that we are booked privately on the following nights

  • Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019

Contact & Reservations

Contact us

  • Phone: (905) 309-7171
  • Toll Free: 1-877-446-5746

Reserve a table online

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: CLOSED
  • Tuesday: CLOSED
  • Wednesday: CLOSED
  • Thursday: 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Friday: 5:00pm – 10:00pm   (Free corkage tonight!)
  • Saturday: 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sunday: 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Large Groups & Events

For larger parties, group menus are also available to choose from. Please contact Janice DeSilva-Pearcey, for more details at 905-309-2305, 1-877-446-5746, x.7920 or janice@casablancahotel.ca.

DOWNLOAD GROUP MENU